Schaubude Berlin - Home

Ticketing

At the moment, tickets for evening or weekend performances can only be purchased online: in our ticket shop or via the direct ticket links in the schedule on our website. Information on prices and ticket links can also be found on the individual production pages. During the booking process, you can select the different price categories (adult, reduced, child, tax card for theatre colleagues, solidarity ticket).

Reservations are only possible for daycare centres and schools on 030 4234 314 or ticket@schaubude.berlin.

Remaining tickets can be purchased on site at the box office from 60 minutes before the performance begins. Berlinpass holders can also purchase remaining tickets online for 3.50 euros plus service fee from 24 hours before the performance begins.

If you need assistance with your ticket purchase, please contact us by e-mail at ticket@schaubude.berlin or by telephone on 030 4234 314.

From 1 April 2022, we no longer require 3G verification. Please continue to wear an FFP2 mask for your protection and ours.

Please refrain from attending the theatre if you suffer from an upper respiratory tract infection or other symptoms typical of corona.

Our theatre bar opens 60 minutes before the performance. From 2 May 2022, there will again be a free choice of seats.

The ventilation of the theatre hall is ensured by a mobile ventilation system with fresh air (air capacity: 8,550/11,180 m3/h).

Ticket prices and discounts

The currently valid ticket prices can be found in our schedule.

When purchasing through the Schaubude Berlin online shop or at advance booking offices, advance booking and system fees may apply.

Discounts

Upon presentation of a relevant ID or other evidence, Schaubude Berlin offers discounts to schoolchildren, students, trainees, federal voluntary service providers, pensioners, severely disabled people, holders of the BerlinPass and job seekers, both at the box office and upon admission for tickets purchased online. People with disabilities who are dependent on an escort (marked with a “B” in the severe disability ID card) will receive a discounted ticket for themselves and their escort.

JugendKulturService and Theater der Schulen

Discount coupons from the JugendKulturService (Youth Culture Service) and Theater der Schulen (School Theatres) are only taken into account via our theatre office. The provisions of the JugendKulturService and Theater der Schulen apply.

BerlinPass

24 h before the show takes place or later, holders of the BerlinPass can book discounted online tickets (€ 3.50) for all performances, provided that free seats are still available. Please present proof of the BerlinPass at the theatre.

Groups

Special conditions apply to groups of 10 or more people.

The interdisciplinary artists' collective Un.thai.tled experimented with shadow theater, performance, and augmented reality during their residency titled "Defrosting Thai Culture" to develop new perspectives on the making of Thai cultural heritage. …
read more
Now available as an inspiration for other production houses in transition: the documentation (in German) of our one-year joint project with Spiel und Objekt on digitally supported dramaturgies and new delocal forms of collaboration!
read more
Our blog provides background information on productions in our programme, on the annual international festival Theater der Dinge , on artistic research processes and discourses in the world of figure and object theatre.
read more
Kristina Feix und Grit Wendicke : sicher verunsichert September 2022 till January 2023 Vernissage: 9.9.2022, 19 Uhr What do we need? Questions, but answers too. That unsettle. Take your time and discover the scope in the niches of the information …
read more
Here is a PDF download of the statement by the children's and youth theatres addressed to Berlin's politicians, of which we are signatories. It describes what is needed so that the city's children's and youth theatres can continue to operate in …
read more

Join the newsletter

Schaubude Berlin - Home

Ticketinfo

Tickets für Vorstellungen in der Schaubude Berlin können Sie in unserem Online-Shop buchen: über die grünen Ticket-Felder im Spielplan oder direkt in unserem Reservix-Ticket-Shop. Informationen zu Preisen finden sich auf den Inszenierungsseiten.

Kitas und Schulen können unter 030 4234 314 oder ticket@schaubude.berlin Vormittagsvorstellungen reservieren.

Restkarten können vor Ort an der Tageskasse ab 60 Minuten vor Vorstellungsbeginn erworben werden. Berlinpass-Inhaber*innen erhalten Restkarten für 3,50 Euro zzgl. Servicegebühr ab 24 Stunden vor Vorstellungsbeginn auch im Online-Verkauf.

Haben Sie Bedarf an Unterstützung beim Ticketkauf, dann wenden Sie sich gern an uns per E-Mail unter ticket@schaubude.berlin oder per Telefon unter 030 4234 314

Seit 1. April 2022 ist bei uns kein 3G-Nachweis mehr erforderlich. Bitte tragen Sie zu Ihrem und unserem Schutz auch weiterhin eine FFP2-Maske.

Verzichten Sie bitte auf den Theaterbesuch, wenn Sie an einem Infekt der oberen Atemwege oder anderen coronatypischen Symptomen leiden.

Unsere Theaterbar öffnet 60 Minuten vor der Vorstellung.
Ab 2. Mai 2022 gilt wieder freie Platzwahl.

Die Belüftung des Theatersaals wird durch eine mobile Belüftungsanlage mit Frischluft (Luftleistung: 8.550/11.180 m3/h) sichergestellt.

Die jeweils gültigen Ticketpreise entnehmen Sie bitte dem Spielplan. Beim Kauf über den Onlineshop der Schaubude Berlin oder an Vorverkaufsstellen können Vorverkaufs- und Systemgebühren anfallen.

Ermäßigungen

Schüler*innen, Studierenden, Auszubildenden, Bundesfreiwilligendienstleistenden, Rentner*innen, Menschen mit Schwerbehinderung, Inhaber*innen des BerlinPasses sowie Arbeitssuchenden gewährt die Schaubude Berlin gegen Vorlage des entsprechenden Ausweises am Einlass eine Ermäßigung. Menschen mit Schwerbehinderung, die auf eine Begleitung angewiesen sind, erhalten für ihre Begleitung eine Freikarte.

JugendKulturService und Theater der Schulen

Die Gruppenermäßigungsscheine des JugendKulturService und von Theater der Schulen werden ausschließlich über unser Theaterbüro in Verrechnung genommen. Es gelten die Bestimmungen des JugendKulturService und von Theater der Schulen.

BerlinPass

Inhaber*innen des BerlinPasses können ab 24 Stunden vor Vorstellungsbeginn für alle Vorstellungen ermäßigte Online-Tickets (3,50 €) buchen, sofern noch freie Plätze verfügbar sind. Bitte legen Sie bei Ihrem Theaterbesuch einen Nachweis vor.

Gruppen

Es gelten Sonderkonditionen für Gruppen ab 10 Personen.

Die Jury hat entschieden: Unsere diesjährige Forschungsresidenz geht an das interdisziplinäre Künstler*innen-Kollektiv Un.thai.tled , das im Recherche-Vorhaben » Defrosting Thai Culture « mit Mitteln des Schattentheaters, der Performance und der …
weiterlesen
Als Inspiration für andere Theater im Wandel ist jetzt die Dokumentation unseres einjährigen Verbundprojekts mit dem Studiengang Spiel und Objekt zu digital gestützten Dramaturgien und neuen delokalen Formen der Zusammenarbeit erschienen.
weiterlesen
Hintergründe zu Produktionen unseres Spielplans, zum internationalen Festival Theater der Dinge, zu künstlerischen Forschungsprozessen und Diskursen der Figuren- und Objekttheaterwelt lassen sich auf unserem Schaubude-Blog nachlesen.
weiterlesen
Seit 13.1. ist in den Fenstern der Schaubude die Ausstellung JUST NUTS von Ulrike Langenbein und Verena Waldmüller zu sehen: eine surreale Welt im Stil eines Computer-Games für ein analoges Spiel im Kopf. Schaut vorbei und lasst die Nuss rollen!
weiterlesen
Spielplan

Für den Newsletter eintragen