Schaubude Berlin - Home

Ticketing

At the moment, tickets for evening or weekend performances can only be purchased online: in our ticket shop or via the direct ticket links in the schedule on our website. Information on prices and ticket links can also be found on the individual production pages. During the booking process, you can select the different price categories (adult, reduced, child, tax card for theatre colleagues, solidarity ticket).

Kitas and schools can book morning performances by calling 030 4234 314 or ticket@schaubude.berlin.

If you have a need for assistance with ticket purchase due to barriers, please don't hesitate to contact us via e-mail at sekretariat@schaubude.berlin oder via phone: 030 4234 314.

Symptoms of illness
If you have had contact with a person infected with Covid-19 in the last 14 days or are suffering from an upper respiratory infection yourself, you must not attend the performance - even if you have been vaccinated or have recovered.

Compulsory wearing of a mask
It is compulsory to wear a medical mask or FFP2 mask throughout the theatre. We recommend that you also wear the mask during the performance. Children under the age of six are not required to wear a mask.

Tickets
Currently tickets are only available in advance online on our website. There is no possibility to buy tickets in the theatre. School classes and daycare groups can reserve their tickets by calling 030 4234314 or emailing ticket@schaubude.berlin.

Admission and 2G rule
The theatre opens 30 minutes before the performance. Seats are numbered. All visitors 18 years and older need a photo ID and proof of vaccination or recovery. The proof must be digitally readable (QR code on your smartphone or as a printout, available at pharmacies; vaccination books are no longer permitted). If you cannot be vaccinated for medical reasons, please bring a doctor's certificate and a negative test result from an official rapid test station (not older than 24 hours) or a negative PCR test (not older than 48 hours).

Children and young people aged 6 to 17 who go to school in Berlin and are regularly tested there must show their student ID or BVG card. All others need a negative test result from an official rapid test station (not older than 24 hours) or a negative PCR test (not older than 48 hours).

Children up to and including 5 years of age do not need proof.

Attendance documentation
We ask for your first and last name, address, email address and telephone number when you sell your ticket. The data will be destroyed two weeks after the event.

Keep your distance
Please keep a distance of at least 1.50 m from other people and only sit in the seat indicated on your ticket. The distances between seats must be observed.

General hygiene rules
Please adhere to the known hygiene rules, sneeze and cough etiquette and wash your hands thoroughly on a regular basis. Disinfection dispensers are available in the theatre. Please observe signs, distance markings and directions. Our theatre is regularly cleaned and disinfected.

Ventilation
The theatre hall is ventilated by a mobile ventilation system with fresh air (air capacity: 8,550/11,180 m3/h).

Gastronomic offer
Our theatre bar is open. You may only consume drinks at your seat in the theatre hall.

Kita and school groups can reserve morning performances by calling 030 4234 314 or by writing an email to ticket@schaubude.berlin. Please understand that these shows can only be attended by individual groups or institutions.

At the moment no reservations can be made for evening and weekend performances.

Ticket prices and discounts

The currently valid ticket prices can be found in our schedule.

When purchasing through the Schaubude Berlin online shop or at advance booking offices, advance booking and system fees may apply.

Discounts

Upon presentation of a relevant ID or other evidence, Schaubude Berlin offers discounts to schoolchildren, students, trainees, federal voluntary service providers, pensioners, severely disabled people, holders of the BerlinPass and job seekers, both at the box office and upon admission for tickets purchased online. People with disabilities who are dependent on an escort (marked with a “B” in the severe disability ID card) will receive a discounted ticket for themselves and their escort.

JugendKulturService and Theater der Schulen

Discount coupons from the JugendKulturService (Youth Culture Service) and Theater der Schulen (School Theatres) are only taken into account via our theatre office. The provisions of the JugendKulturService and Theater der Schulen apply.

BerlinPass

24 h before the show takes place or later, holders of the BerlinPass can book discounted online tickets (€ 3.50) for all performances, provided that free seats are still available. Please present proof of the BerlinPass at the theatre.

Groups

Special conditions apply to groups of 10 or more people.

If you missed Theater der Dinge 2021 or want to take part retrospectively in the festival atmosphere, check out the Schaubude blog www.theaterderdinge.com . Here you'll find reviews, interviews, reflections and artistic reactions to the festival!
read more
We are looking for an employee (m/f/d) in the area of ticketing management and service - permanent for 20h/week from 21.1.2021; please apply by 8.12.2021. Also wanted: an office manager (m/f/d) - permanent full-time from 14 February 2022; please …
read more
Here is a PDF download of the statement by the children's and youth theatres addressed to Berlin's politicians, of which we are signatories. It describes what is needed so that the city's children's and youth theatres can continue to operate in …
read more
Programme

Join the newsletter

Schaubude Berlin - Home

Ticketinfo

Momentan können Tickets für Abend- oder Wochenendvorstellungen ausschließlich online gekauft werden: in unserem Ticket-Shop oder über die direkten Ticketlinks im Spielplan unserer Website. Informationen zu Preisen und Ticketlinks finden Sie auch auf den einzelnen Inszenierungsseiten. Beim Buchungsvorgang können Sie die unterschiedlichen Preiskategorien (Erwachsene, ermäßigt, Kind, Steuerkarte für Theaterkolleg*innen, Soli-Ticket) auswählen.

Kitas und Schulen können unter 030 4234 314 oder ticket@schaubude.berlin Vormittagsvorstellungen reservieren.

Haben Sie aufgrund von Barrieren Bedarf an Unterstützung beim Ticketkauf, dann wenden Sie sich gern an uns per E-Mail unter sekretariat@schaubude.berlin oder per Telefon unter 030 4234 314.

Krankheitssymptome
Wenn Sie in den letzten 14 Tagen Kontakt zu einer mit Covid-19 infizierten Person gehabt haben oder selbst an einem Infekt der oberen Atemwege leiden, dürfen Sie die Vorstellung nicht besuchen – auch nicht, wenn Sie geimpft oder genesen sind.

Maskenpflicht
Es gilt die Pflicht zum Tragen einer medizinischen Maske oder einer FFP2-Maske im gesamten Theater. Wir empfehlen, die Maske auch während der Vorstellung zu tragen. Kinder unter sechs Jahren müssen keine Maske tragen.

Tickets
Aktuell gibt es Tickets nur im Online-Vorverkauf auf unserer Website. Es gibt keine Möglichkeit, Tickets im Theater zu kaufen. Schulklassen und Kita-Gruppen können ihre Tickets unter 030 4234314 oder per Mail unter ticket@schaubude.berlin reservieren.

Einlass und 2G-Regel
Das Theater öffnet 30 Minuten vor Vorstellungsbeginn. Die Plätze sind nummeriert. Alle Besucher*innen ab 18 Jahren benötigen einen Lichtbildausweis und den Nachweis über Ihre Impfung oder Genesung. Der Nachweis muss digital lesbar sein (QR-Code auf Ihrem Smartphone oder als Ausdruck, erhältlich in Apotheken; Impfbücher sind nicht mehr zugelassen). Wenn Sie aus medizinischen Gründen nicht geimpft werden können, bringen Sie bitte eine ärztliche Bescheinigung und ein negatives Testergebnis einer offiziellen Schnellteststation mit (nicht älter als 24 Stunden) oder einen negativen PCR-Test (nicht älter als 48 Stunden).

Kinder und Jugendliche von 6 bis 17 Jahren, die in Berlin zur Schule gehen und dort regelmäßig getestet werden, zeigen ihren Schüler*innen-Ausweis oder ihre BVG-Karte vor. Alle anderen benötigen ein negatives Testergebnis einer offiziellen Schnellteststation (nicht älter als 24 Stunden) oder einen negativen PCR-Test (nicht älter als 48 Stunden).

Kinder bis einschließlich 5 Jahre brauchen keinen Nachweis.

Anwesenheitsdokumentation
Wir fragen beim Ticketverkauf nach Ihrem Vor- und Familiennamen, Ihrer Anschrift, E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer. Die Daten werden zwei Wochen nach der Veranstaltung vernichtet.

Abstand halten
Bitte halten Sie zu anderen Personen mindestens 1,50 m Abstand und setzen Sie sich nur auf den Sitzplatz, der auf Ihrem Ticket steht. Die Abstände zwischen den Sitzplätzen müssen eingehalten werden.

Allgemeine Hygieneregeln
Bitte halten Sie sich an die bekannten Hygieneregeln, die Nies- und Hustenetikette und waschen Sie sich regelmäßig gründlich die Hände. Desinfektionsspender finden Sie im Theater. Bitte beachten Sie Hinweisschilder, Abstandsmarkierungen und Wegeleitungen. Unser Theater wird regelmäßig gereinigt und desinfiziert.

Belüftung
Die Belüftung des Theatersaals wird durch eine mobile Belüftungsanlage mit Frischluft (Luftleistung: 8.550/11.180 m3/h) sichergestellt.

Gastronomisches Angebot
Unsere Theaterbar hat geöffnet. Sie dürfen die Getränke nur am Sitzplatz im Theatersaal verzehren.

Kita- und Schulgruppen können Vormittagsvorstellungen unter 030 4234 314 oder ticket@schaubude.berlin reservieren. Für Abend- und Wochenendvorstellungen sind derzeit keine Reservierungen möglich.

Die jeweils gültigen Ticketpreise entnehmen Sie bitte dem Spielplan. Beim Kauf über den Onlineshop der Schaubude Berlin oder an Vorverkaufsstellen können Vorverkaufs- und Systemgebühren anfallen.

Ermäßigungen

Schüler*innen, Studierenden, Auszubildenden, Bundesfreiwilligendienstleistenden, Rentner*innen, Schwerbehinderten, Inhaber*innen des BerlinPasses sowie Arbeitssuchenden gewährt die Schaubude Berlin gegen Vorlage des entsprechenden Nachweises an der Tageskasse bzw. beim Kauf von Online-Tickets beim Einlass eine Ermäßigung. Schwerbehinderte, die auf eine Begleitung angewiesen sind (im Schwerbehindertenausweis mit einem »B« vermerkt), erhalten für sich und ihre Begleitung je eine ermäßigte Eintrittskarte.

JugendKulturService und Theater der Schulen

Die Gruppenermäßigungsscheine des JugendKulturService und von Theater der Schulen werden ausschließlich über unser Theaterbüro in Verrechnung genommen. Es gelten die Bestimmungen des JugendKulturService und von Theater der Schulen.

BerlinPass

Inhaber*innen des BerlinPasses können ab 24 Stunden vor Vorstellungsbeginn für alle Vorstellungen ermäßigte Online-Tickets (3,50 €) buchen, sofern noch freie Plätze verfügbar sind. Bitte legen Sie bei Ihrem Theaterbesuch einen Nachweis vor.

Gruppen

Es gelten Sonderkonditionen für Gruppen ab 10 Personen.

Wer unser internationales Festival Theater der Dinge (4.-13.11.) verpasst hat oder sich zurückversetzen will: Auf dem Schaubude-Blog sind im Takt der Tage Reviews, Interviews, Reflexionen und künstlerische Reaktionen erschienen.
weiterlesen
Wir suchen ab 21.1.2022 eine:n Mitarbeiter:in im Bereich Ticketing und Service – unbefristet für 20h/Woche; Bewerbungsschluss 8.12.2021. 2) Wir suchen ab 14.2.2022 ein:e Office-Manager:in – unbefristet, in Vollzeit. Bewerbungsschluss 31.12.2021.
weiterlesen
Spielplan

Für den Newsletter eintragen