Schaubude Berlin - Home

Sanitary information

If you have had contact with someone infected with COVID-19 in the past 14 days or if you have an upper respiratory infection yourself, you are not allowed to attend the performance. Tickets that have already been purchased can be converted into a voucher equal to the entry price. Please contact us at 030 4234 314 or ticket@schaubude.berlin

Mouth and nose covering

It is mandatory to wear a mouth and nose covering in the entire theatre. No entry is allowed without a mask. The mask can be removed once you have reached your seat. Children up to the age of six are exempt from this obligation. We would like to point out that people with chronic respiratory diseases who are unable to wear a mouth and nose cover have an increased risk of infection for themselves and others in general. We recommend that such people not attend performances.

Tickets

Tickets are currently only available for online sales on our website. It is not possible to buy tickets on site. School classes and day care groups can reserve their tickets at 030 4234 314 or by email to ticket@schaubude.berlin

Admission

Admission begins 30 minutes before the performance begins. Seats are numbered. It is currently not possible to stay in the foyer. Our bar is open, you can take drinks with you into the theatre.

Attendance documentation

When entering the theatre, in accordance with the SARS-CoV-2 Infection Protection Measures Ordinance (SARS-CoV-2-Infektionsschutzverordnung), we must ask you to provide the following personal data: first and last name, address or email address, telephone number. We gather this information in accordance with Art. 5 GDPR. Your personal data will be deleted four weeks after the event. If you do not agree to providing this data, we cannot grant you access to the event.

Keeping a distance

Please keep a distance of at least 1.50 meters from other people. This does not apply to people who live in the same household, or to families and couples.

General hygiene rules

Please adhere to the known hygiene rules, remember the proper etiquette for coughing and sneezing, and wash your hands thoroughly on a regular basis. You can find disinfectant dispensers in the sanitary facilities. Please pay attention to signs, distance markings, and directional guidance.

Cleaning & disinfection

We have adjusted the cleaning cycles and regularly disinfect all contact surfaces.

Ventilation

We have adjusted the ventilation cycles in the theatre. We ask for your understanding, as this may lead to ventilation breaks or opening of external doors before and during the performances. Blankets are available.

Theatres are expected to have to close down again from November 2nd. The concrete implementation of yesterday's decisions for Berlin is still pending. THEATER DER DINGE 2020: ARTIFICIAL BODIES , our festival for contemporary figure and object …
read more
In May 2020, Schaubude Berlin, Westflügel Leipzig und FITZ Theater animierter Formen have founded the "Alliance of International Production Centres for Figure Theatre". Joining forces aims at creating a network for artistic collaboration, bundling …
read more
Programme

Join the newsletter

Schaubude Berlin - Home

Hygienehinweise

Wenn Sie in den letzten 14 Tagen Kontakt zu einer mit COVID-19 infizierten Person gehabt haben oder selbst an einem Infekt der oberen Atemwege leiden, dürfen Sie die Vorstellung nicht besuchen. Bereits gekaufte Tickets können in einen Wertgutschein in Höhe des Eintrittspreises umgewandelt werden. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns hierfür unter 030 4234 314 oder ticket@schaubude.berlin

Mund-Nasen-Bedeckung
Pflicht zum Tragen einer Mund-Nasen-Bedeckung im gesamten Theater. Ohne Maske kein Einlass. Am Platz kann die Maske abgenommen werden. Kinder bis zum vollendeten sechsten Lebensjahr sind von dieser Pflicht ausgenommen.

Wir weisen Personen mit chronischen Atemwegserkrankungen, die keine Mund-Nasen-Bedeckung tragen könnten, auf das allgemeine, in ihrem Fall erhöhte Infektionsrisiko für sich und andere hin. Wir empfehlen, auf eine Teilnahme an den Veranstaltungen zu verzichten.

Tickets
Aktuell gibt es Tickets nur im Online-Verkauf auf unserer Website. Ein Ticketkauf vor Ort ist nicht möglich. Schulklassen und Kita-Gruppen können ihre Tickets unter 030 4234 314 oder per Mail an ticket@schaubude.berlin reservieren.

Einlass
Der Einlass beginnt 30 Minuten vor Vorstellungsbeginn. Die Sitzplätze sind nummeriert. Ein Aufenthalt im Foyer ist derzeit nicht möglich. Unsere Bar hat geöffnet, Sie dürfen Getränke mit in den Theatersaal nehmen.

Anwesenheitsdokumentation
Bei Zutritt zum Theater müssen wir Sie gemäß SARS-CoV-2-Infektionsschutzverordnung bitten, folgende persönlichen Daten zu hinterlegen: Vor- und Nachname, Adresse oder E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer. Die Erhebung führen wir gemäß Art. 5 DSGVO durch. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden vier Wochen nach der Veranstaltung gelöscht. Sollten Sie der Erhebung nicht zustimmen, können wir Ihnen keinen Zutritt zur Veranstaltung gewähren.

Abstand halten
Bitte zu anderen Personen mindestens 1,50 Meter Abstand halten. Ausgenommen davon sind Personen, die in einem Haushalt leben, Familien und Paare.

Allgemeine Hygieneregeln
Bitte halten Sie die bekannten Hygieneregeln ein, denken Sie an die Nies- und Hustenetikette und waschen Sie sich regelmäßig gründlich die Hände. Sie finden Desinfektionsspender in den sanitären Anlagen. Bitte beachten Sie Hinweisschilder, Abstandsmarkierungen und Wegeleitungen.

Reinigung & Desinfektion
Wir haben die Reinigungszyklen angepasst und desinfizieren regelmäßig alle Kontaktflächen.

Lüftung
Wir haben die Lüftungszyklen im Theater angepasst. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis, dass es dadurch teilweise zu Lüftungspausen oder offenen Außentüren vor und während der Vorstellungen kommen wird. Decken stehen zur Verfügung.

Im Mai 2020 hat die Schaubude Berlin zusammen mit FITZ! Zentrum für Figurentheater Stuttgart und Westflügel Leipzig die »Allianz internationaler Produktionszentren für Figurentheater» gegründet. Die drei größten Häuser für freischaffend produziertes …
weiterlesen
Spielplan

Für den Newsletter eintragen